Ministers-designate arrives Conference Centre ahead of the inauguration.


Forty-five ministers will today take the oath of office with the focus being centered economy and security of Nigeria.

According to the Presidency on Sunday, the new ministers would be guided by the eight-point agenda of President Bola Tinubu as stated in his election manifesto.

It was further stated that President Tinubu might put in place a performance index for effective governance in his cabinet members.

The President has made his intentions known to build on the achievements of his predecessor in the areas of blue economy, security, job creation, and anti-corruption.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here