BREAKING: APC zones Senate presidency to South South, Speakership to North West


The National Working Committee of the All Progressives Congress (APC) has announced the zoning for the leadership of the 10th National Assembly.

The National Working Committee also called for further and better consultation by the necessary stakeholders in order to assure the support of the aspirants to the National Working leadership positions.

The zoning arrangement below:

Senate President – Senator Godswill Akpabio (South South)

Deputy Senate President – Senator Jibrin Barau (North West)

Speaker – Rep. Tajudeen Abass (North West)

Deputy Speaker – Rep. Benjamin Kalu (South-East)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here